Tail rotor Blades and Rotor blades for helicopters of Mi series

Service and Repair

  • Maintenance Department:
    +7 (495) 620-43-70,
    +7 (495) 673-53-47

JSC MMBP VPERED carries out repairs and maintenance of all products of its own production.The enterprise has a well-established production structure and advanced technologies for repair.

JSC MMBP VPERED renders services of warranty repair and service maintenance including on the territory of the customer, where highly qualified specialists of the maintenance and repair department leave. Our specialists will help to eliminate minor defects and breakdowns, if necessary, will make a defect and help correctly form an application for the return of products for repair at the enterprise.

Works carried out at JSC MMBP VPERED are distinguished by optimal prices, guaranteed high quality and efficiency of implementation.

Service and Repair
Service and Repair

Repairs of units and aggregates can be carried out both on the preliminary conclusion of the contract for a year, and on a one-off contract. At the same time, the conclusion of a contract for long-term cooperation and the fulfillment by the client of obligations under the Vedomosti of supply of the contract (the schedule of receipt of units for repairs) will allow obtaining more favorable conditions.

At the same time, JSC MMBP Vpered has its own re-equipment of products and buys a re-fund of its own products, therefore, in case of urgent work, our company is considering the possibility of replacing the customer's product sent for repair to an equivalent product of its own repair fund hours of SNE and year of manufacture of the product).


  1. The customer sends a written application for the repair of steering screws, assemblies and units, which indicates the nomenclature of units, numbers, their operating time from the beginning of operation and after the last repair, the delivery time for repair. The application can be for one-time repair of units and for repairs in a certain period (quarter).
  2. On the basis of received applications, an agreement is concluded for the repair of the units before the end of the current year, in which the Price Protocol and the Delivery List of the steering screws and units are to be repaired for a certain period (quarter). Repair of units can be carried out both on the preliminary conclusion of the contract for a year, and on a one-off contract.
  3. When the unit comes in for repair, the original procedure for verifying the authenticity of the passport is made. This procedure is necessary for the elimination of counterfeit products. In the absence of passports, the unit is authenticated by serial numbers on the unit's parts.
  4. Preparation of the relevant technical documentation for repair is carried out.
  5. Research unit for maintainability (product defect). According to the results of the investigation (defect), the type and amount of repair (repair category) is determined.
  6. The repair period of the units is from one to three months.
  7. Invoice for repair of the product (including payment for authenticity and defect). Payment order - 50% prepayment. The final calculation is made by the customer after the completion of the repair and receipt of a notice of the availability of the product for shipment.
* Reception of the Customer's units for repair is carried out by the maintenance and repair department, the issuance after repair is carried out by the commercial department from the sales warehouse of the finished products of AO MMBP VPERED.

Лопасти для рулевых винтов
и рулевые винты вертолетов семейства «Ми»

Ремонт и сервисное обслуживание продукции
АО «ММЗ Вперед»

  • Эксплуатационно-ремонтный отдел:
    +7 (495) 620-43-70,
    +7 (495) 673-53-47

АО "Московский машиностроительный завод "Вперед" проводит ремонт и сервисное обслуживание всех изделий собственного производства. Предприятие имеет отлаженную структуру производства и усовершенствованные технологии по проведению ремонта.

АО «ММЗ «Вперед» оказывает услуги гарантийного ремонта и сервисного обслуживания в том числе на территории заказчика, куда выезжают высококвалифицированные специалисты эксплуатационно-ремонтного отдела. Наши специалисты помогут устранить небольшие дефекты и поломки, при необходимости произведут дефектацию и помогут правильно составить заявку на возврат изделий в ремонт на предприятии.

Работы, проводимые на АО "ММЗ "Вперед" отличают оптимальные цены, гарантированное высокое качество и оперативность выполнения.

Сервисное осбулижвание
Сервисное осбулижвание

Ремонт изделий можно осуществить как по предварительному заключению договора на год, так и по разовому договору. При этом заключение договора на долгосрочное сотрудничество и выполнение клиентом обязательств по Ведомости поставки договора (график поступления изделий в ремонт) позволят получать более выгодные условия.

Одновременно с этим, АО "ММЗ "Вперед" располагает собственным ремфондом изделий и производит закупку ремфонда изделий собственного производства. Поэтому в случае срочного выполнения работ наше предприятие рассматривает возможность замены изделия Заказчика, направленного нам для ремонта, на равноценное изделие собственного ремфонда (по наработке в часах СНЭ и по году выпуска изделия).

Порядок и условия ремонта:

  1. Заказчик направляет письменную заявку на ремонт рулевых винтов, в которой указывается шифр изделий, номера, их наработка с начала эксплуатации и после последнего ремонта, сроки поставки в ремонт. Заявка может быть на разовый ремонт изделий и на ремонт в определённый период (квартал).
  2. На основе полученных заявок заключается договор на ремонт изделий до конца текущего года, в котором согласовываются Протокол цены и Ведомость поставки рулевых винтов в ремонт на определённый период (квартал). Ремонт изделий можно осуществить как по предварительному заключению договора на год, так и по разовому договору.
  3. При поступлении изделия в ремонт, первоначально производится процедура проверки аутентичности паспорта. Эта процедура необходима для отсева контрафактной продукции. При отсутствии паспортов производится аутентификация изделия по заводским номерам на деталях изделия.
  4. Производится подготовка соответствующей технической документации для проведения ремонта.
  5. Исследование изделия на ремонтопригодность (дефектация изделия). По результатам исследования (дефектации) определяется вид и объём ремонта (категория ремонта).
  6. Срок ремонта изделия составляет от одного до двух месяцев.
  7. Выставление счета на ремонт изделия (включающий оплату аутентичности и дефектации).Порядок оплаты - 50% предоплата. Окончательный расчет заказчик производит после окончания ремонта и получения уведомления о готовности изделия к отгрузке.
* Приём изделий Заказчика в ремонт осуществляется эксплуатационно-ремонтным отделом, выдача после ремонта осуществляется
коммерческим отделом со склада сбыта готовой продукции АО "ММЗ "Вперед".

Схема ремонта продукции АО «ММЗ «Вперед»

Сервисное осбулижвание

Отправить заявку на сервисное обслуживание